Sonny Clark: Dial »S« For Sonny (Vinyl 180g)


1 LP 

Jazz Μουσική 

Blue Note


27 Ιουλίου 2022

Σε απόθεμα

Ερώτηση για το προϊόν / Product Inquiry




Sonny Clark (Piano)


  1. Dial “S” For Sonny
  2. Bootin’ It
  3. It Could Happen To You
  4. Sonny’s Mood
  5. Shoutin’ On A Riff
  6. Love Walked In

Sonny Clark, one of the finest pianists and composers of the hard bop era, was in full form on his extremely swinging 1957 Blue Note debut, Dial “S” for Sonny. Clark assembled a top-notch sextet for the occasion: Art Farmer on trumpet, Curtis Fuller on trombone, Hank Mobley on tenor sax, Wilbur Ware on bass and Louis Hayes on drums.

This Blue Note Classic Vinyl edition is mono, all analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes and pressed on 180g vinyl on Optimal.

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 602445352104 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , ,