Windmill Tilter (The Story Of Don Quixote) (Remastered Vinyl 180g)


1 LP 

Jazz Μουσική 



8 Σεπτεμβρίου 2021


Ερώτηση για το προϊόν / Product Inquiry




The John Dankworth Orchestra


  1. Side A: Preamble
  2. Don The dreamer
  3. Sweet Dulcinea Blue
  4. Bachelor Sam
  5. Sancho
  6. The Cave Of Montesinos
  7. Propheticape
  8. Altisidora
  9. Don No More

Digging deep into the one of most collectable jazz catalogues in the world, BRITISH JAZZ EXPLOSION will draw on the rarest and most sought after recordings, mainly from the 60s and 70s when British and European jazz began to find its own identity. Taken from the iconic labels of Decca, Deram, Argo, Lansdowne, Fontana, Mercury, Philips & Tempo, each original album has a story to tell and will be reissued on audiophile vinyl and on deluxe compilation albums to help drive awareness.

Decca will re-issue the original albums on vinyl, remastered from the original tapes by Gearbox, world-renowned specialists in analogue mastering and each LP will be presented with reproductions of the original packaging and artwork, including tip-on / flip-back sleeves and laminated covers.

Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

Βάρος 2 g
Κωδικός προϊόντος: 602507480578 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , ,