Cannonball Adderley: Somethin’ Else (Blue Note Classic Vinyl Edition 180g)


1 LP

Jazz Μουσική

Blue Note

11 Φεβρουάριος 2021Ερώτηση για το προϊόν




Cannonball Adderley (Saxophone)


  1. Autumn Leaves (2012 Remastered)
  2. Love For Sale (2012 Remastered)
  3. Somethin’ Else (2012 Remastered)
  4. One For Daddy-O (2012 Remastered)
  5. Dancing In The Dark (2012 Remastered)

One of the most famous recording dates in the history of modern jazz, the chemistry between Adderley, Miles Davis, Hank Jones, Sam Jones and Art Blakey is amazing. Their radical reworkings of “Autumn Leaves” and “Love For Sale” are masterpieces. The title tune by Miles and “One For Daddy-O” by Nat Adderley are classics.

The Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series has set itself the task of making the label’s best and most famous Albums at reasonable prices and permanently available within a high-quality LP series available

  • Mastering by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Pressing in 180g vinyl at Optimal
Κωδικός προϊόντος: 602507465551Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , ,