McCoy Tyner: The Real McCoy (180g)


1 LP

Jazz Μουσική

Blue Note

31 Μαΐου 2021Ερώτηση για το προϊόν




McCoy Tyner (Piano)

Joe Henderson (Saxophone), Ron Carter (Double Bass), Elvin Jones (Drums)


  1. Passion Dance (Remastered 1998)

  2. Contemplation (Remastered 1998)

  3. Four By Five (Remastered 1998)

  4. Search For Peace (Remastered 1998)

  5. Blues On The Corner (Remastered 1998)

McCoy Tyner forged his sound as leader of the amazing session with Joe Henderson, Ron Carter and Coltrane band mate Elvin Jones. All five distinctive compositions have become jazz standards. A perfect and at the same time essential record. Includes additional photos of FRANCIS WOLFF

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 602507438845 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , , , ,