Great Women Of Song: Blossom Dearie (Vinyl Edition)


1 LP 

Jazz Μουσική 



Νέο!10 Ιουνίου 2024

Σε απόθεμα

Ερώτηση για το προϊόν




Blossom Dearie (Piano,Vocals)


  1. ‘Deed I Do
  2. Plus Je T’embrasse
  3. Manhattan
  4. Tout Doucement
  5. Tea for Two
  6. Love Is Here to Stay
  7. I Walk a Little Faster
  8. They Say It’s Spring
  9. Someone to Watch Over Me
  10. If I Were a Bell
  11. Boum
  12. Surrey With the Fringe On Top
  13. I Won’t Dance

Noted for a distinctive voice, a tender way with a ballad and a fierce sense of swing, singer–pianist Blossom Dearie invested even the most familiar standards with her delightful, one-of-a-kind wit and charm. The selections included here are from the iconic series of albums Dearie made for Verve Records beginning in 1956. Ooh-la-la.

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 602465237658 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , , ,