Blue Mitchell: Down With It! (Tone Poet Vinyl 180g)


1 LP 

Jazz Μουσική 

Blue Note


Νέο!2 Φεβρουαρίου 2024

Σε απόθεμα

Ερώτηση για το προϊόν




Blue Mitchell (Trumpet)
Chick Corea (Piano)Junior Cook (Saxophone)Al Foster (Drums)Gene Taylor (Bass)


  1. Hi-Heel Sneakers
  2. Perception
  3. Alone, Alone And Alone
  4. March On Selma
  5. One Shirt
  6. Samba De Stacy

Trumpeter Blue Mitchell had a soulful, swinging style and was equally at home in jazz, R&B and funk concerts. On this 1965 recording, his Horace Silver bandmates Junior Cook on tenor saxophone and Gene Taylor on bass were joined by 24-year-old Chick Corea on piano and 22-year-old Al Foster on drums.

This Stereo Tone Poet Vinyl Edition was produced by Joe Harley, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original analog master tapes, pressed on 180g vinyl by RTI and packaged in a deluxe gatefold tip-on jacket.

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 602445395774 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , , , , , ,