Lou Donaldson: Blues Walk (Vinyl 180g)


1 LP 

Jazz Μουσική 

Blue Note


27 Ιουνίου 2022

Σε απόθεμα

Ερώτηση για το προϊόν / Product Inquiry




Lou Donaldson (Saxophone)

Ray Barretto (Congas), Herman Foster (Piano), 'Peck' Morrison (Bass), Dave Bailey (Drums)


  1. Blues Walk
  2. Move
  3. The Masquerade Is Over
  4. Play Ray
  5. Autumn Nocturne
  6. Callin’ All Cats

Lou Donaldson had already led seven Blue Note sessions when he recorded his undisputed masterpiece “Blues Walk” in 1958. Together with the saxophonist, Herman Foster on piano, Peck Morrison on bass, Dave Bailey on drums and Ray Barretto on congas recorded six songs that provided one of his most memorable themes with the cool title track.

This Blue Note Classic Vinyl edition is in stereo, all analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes and pressed on 180g vinyl by Optimal.

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 602445352081 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , , , , , ,