Ella Fitzgerald: Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas (Acoustic Sounds Vinyl 180g)


1 LP 

Jazz Μουσική 



21 Οκτωβρίου 2021


Ερώτηση για το προϊόν / Product Inquiry




Ella Fitzgerald (Vocals)


  1. Jingle Bells (Side A)
  2. Santa Claus Is Comin To Town (Side A)
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Side A)
  4. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? (Side A)
  5. Sleigh Ride (Side A)
  6. The Christmas Song (Side A)
  7. Good Morning Blues (Side B)
  8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Side B)
  9. Winter Wonderland (Side B)
  10. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Side B)
  11. Frosty the Snowman (Side B)
  12. White Christmas (Side B)

A swinging Christmas and a jazzy New Year – that’s what this joyful Ella LP from 1960 will bring you. She sings (and swings) Jingle Bells, Sleigh Ride, Winter Wonderland and more! Ella puts her unique stamp on everything from a sultry vamp like “What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?” to the sweet and cozy “The Christmas Song.” Even potentially worn-out standards like “Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town” sound fresher coming from Ella Fitzgerald.

Verve’s Acoustic Sounds Series features transfers from analog tapes and remastered 180-gram vinyl in luxurious gatefold packaging.

Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

Βάρος 2 g
Κωδικός προϊόντος: 602435971841 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , ,