Danish National Symphony Orchestra – Murder at the Symphony


1 CD 

Κλασική Μουσική 



Νέο!12 Μαΐου 2022


Ερώτηση για το προϊόν / Product Inquiry




Danish National Symphony Orchestra
Sarah Hicks (Μαέστρος)

Murder at the Symphony is a live concert full of mystery and thrill, performed by the Danish National Symphony, including popular film music from Psycho, Twin Peaks, Sherlock Holmes, and many more.


  1. Babylon Berlin: Zu Asche, zu Staub
  2. Vertigo: Prelude
  3. Psycho: The Madhouse – The Murder
  4. Where the Wild Roses Grow
  5. The Godfather: Orchestral Suite
  6. Murder On the Orient Express: Waltz
  7. There Will Be Blood: Open Spaces
  8. Twin Peaks: Fire Walk with Me, Sycamore Trees
  9. Twin Peaks: Laura Palmer’s Theme – Twin Peaks’ Theme
  10. A Conspiracy of Faith
  11. True Detective: Nevermind
  12. The Da Vinci Code: Chevaliers de Sangreal
  13. Broen: Hollow Talk
  14. Sherlock Holmes: Discombobulate

Artists: Kylie Minogue, Kira Skov, Christine Nonbo Andersen, Christina Astrand

National Symphony Orchestra. With a successful mix of mystery, thrill and popular film music, the Danish National Symphony Orchestra manages to merge the boundaries between classical music and film music like hardly any other orchestra. Discover soundtracks from legendary thrillers, crime films and TV series such as Psycho, Vertigo, The Silence of the Lambs, Twin Peaks and Babylon Berlin. Featuring a compelling rendition of the hit single Where the Wild Roses Grow, the most successful single release by Australian band Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds with special guest Kylie Minogue. Featuring the main theme Open Spaces from the film drama There will be Blood, composed by Radiohead’s lead guitarist and keyboardist Johnny Greenwood. The concert includes soundtracks by hit composers such as Leonard Cohen, Hans Zimmer, Bernard Herrmann and Nino Rota. Soloist Kira Skov was the lead singer of the band Kira & The Kindred Spirits, and her smoky voice is a perfect match for musical themes such as Nevermind from True Detective, composed by singer-songwriter legend Leonard Cohen.

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 1 g
Κωδικός προϊόντος: 880242652072 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , , ,