Anders Miolin – Romantic


1 CD

Κλασική Μουσική

Prima Classic

Νέο!8 Ιανουαρίου 2021Ερώτηση για το προϊόν




Anders Miolin (12 String Guitar – Dodeka)

Anders Miolin’s new album Romantic is a personal selection of pieces from the Romantic period, newly arranged for the 12-String guitar DODEKA

  1. Beethoven: adagio cantabile op. 13
  2. Schubert: standchen d. 957
  3. Schubert: lob der thranen d. 711
  4. Schubert: aufenthalt d. 957
  5. Chopin: valse brillante op. 34 no. 2
  6. Chopin: nocturne op. 9 no. 2
  7. Chopin: prelude op. 28 no.15
  8. Coste: reverie op. 53
  9. Coste: les soirees d’auteuil op. 23 – serenade
  10. Coste: les soirees d’auteuil op. 23 – scherzo
  11. Mertz: bardenklange op. 13 – romanze
  12. Mertz: bardenklange op. 13 – an malvina
  13. Mertz: bardenklange op. 13 – liebeslied
  14. Mertz: bardenklange op. 13 – gondoliera
  15. Mertz: bardenklange op. 13 – fingals hohle
  16. Mertz: bardenklange op. 13 – unruhe

Starting with Beethoven, the pioneer of the Romantic period, going through Chopin and Schubert, and finishing with Coste and Mertz—both of which composed for the guitar—Anders takes these eternal pieces written for piano, 6 and 7-string guitars and makes his own arrangements, delivered by the lush and expansive sound of his 12-string guitar DODEKA, the only of its kind in existence.

The radiant era of Romanticism expresses the whole range of human emotions, and by reviving Medievalism, mythology, and folk art, it created a unique bond between music and our emotions. In this collection, Anders takes the listener through an emotional voyage where every nuance of the music is expressed with incredible freshness, immediacy, and humanity.

“Romantic” is Anders Miolin’s second solo album with Prima Classic.

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 850000325128Κατηγορία: Ετικέτες: , , ,