Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro


1 Blu-Ray 

Κλασική Μουσική 



11 Μαρτίου 2021

Σε απόθεμα

Ερώτηση για το προϊόν / Product Inquiry



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Le nozze di Figaro, K492 (The Marriage of Figaro)


Bo Skovhus (Baritone), Christine Schäfer (Soprano), Mari Eriksmoen (Soprano), André Schuen (Baritone), Elisabeth Kulman (Mezzo-Soprano)

Concentus musicus Wien

Arnold Schoenberg Chor

Nikolaus Harnoncourt (Μαέστρος)

He was out to create something unheard-of, observed conductor Nikolaus Harnoncourt beforehand. And true to form: What the conductor had to offer as he commenced his Mozart/Da Ponte cycle in the Theater an der Wien was something we had never before heard like this (Kurier). Nikolaus Harnoncourt, master of period performance practice, realized a project that had long been one of his dearest wishes: for the first time, he and his original-sound orchestra Concentus Musicus and his personal choice of singers were presenting the complete Mozart/Da Ponte cycle and harvesting the fruits of his Mozart research an enthusiastically acclaimed cycle! (news.at). PART I – Le nozze di Figaro + Documentary: Nikolaus Harnoncourt – Between Obsession and Perfection Part I: Le nozze di Figaro.

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 1 g