Leos Janácek: Jenůfa


1 DVD 

Κλασική Μουσική 



14 Απριλίου 2022

Σε απόθεμα

Ερώτηση για το προϊόν / Product Inquiry



Leos Janacek



Camilla Nylund (Soprano), Stuart Skelton (Tenor), Evelyn Herlitzius (Soprano), Jan Martiník (Bass), Hanna Schwarz (Mezzo-Soprano)

Staatskapelle Berlin
Sir Simon Rattle (Μαέστρος)

Damiano Michieletto (Σκηνοθέτης)

Jenufa is still Janácek’s most successful and most often performed opera, and the Berlin premiere at the Staatsoper in 1924 brought the work its final breakthrough on German stages. This performance from Berlin’s Staatsoper Unter den Linden is “artistically unsurpassable. There are three reasons for this. Firstly, the cast […], secondly: the direction […], thirdly: Simon Rattle, the Staatskapelle and the chorus of the Staatsoper” (BR Klassik). “Simon Rattle revs up the Staatskapelle Berlin with a passion as if he had to fill a melodrama by Giacomo Puccini with bursting sound life” (Süddeutsche Zeitung). “A beguiling mixture of speaking articulation and tonal roundness.” (Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung)

Επιπλέον πληροφορίες

Βάρος 1 g