Bruckner: Symphony No. 1 in C minor


1 Blu-Ray 

Κλασική Μουσική 


22 Φεβρουαρίου 2018


Ερώτηση για το προϊόν / Product Inquiry



Anton Bruckner

Symphony No. 1 in C minor


Staatskapelle Dresden
Christian Thielemann (Μαέστρος)

Christian Thielemann and the Staatskapelle Dresden already released the Bruckner symphonies Nos. 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9 and continue their Bruckner Cycle at the Philharmonie in Munich with Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Bruckner’s first masterful composition. Thielemann, widely regarded as the leading Brucknerian of our age, opted for the livelier early original Linz version of this symphony. Buckner himself called it ‘a cheeky wench’ and said about the finale: ‘Never again have I been so audacious and bold’.

Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

Βάρος 1 g